Elérhetőségeink

GWE Budafilter Kft.

2422 Mezőfalva, Páskom rét 1.

GPS

N 46.939444  |  E 18.798002

Tel./Fax:

+36-25-242-960, +36-25-242-961

Mobil:

+36-20-582-4266, +36-20-232-1535

info@gwe-budafilter.com

Nyitva tartás:

Hétfő - Csütörtök : 7:00 - 15:30

Péntek : 7:00 - 15:00




 

Ügyvezető

Simon Zsolt
zssimon@gwe-budafilter.com
06-20/43-43-066

 
 

Cégvezető / Gazdasági vezető

Tamásiné Simon Edit
esimon@gwe-budafilter.com
06-20/51-95-388

 
 
 

Műszaki vezető

Ecsődi Tibor
tecsodi@gwe-budafilter.com
06-20/52-31-299

 
 

Minőségügy

 
Rédliné Kovács Andrea
akovacs@gwe-budafilter.com


Nitoi Bogdan
bnitoi@gwe-budafilter.com
06-20/36-41-194
/román, angol/
Gáll Attila
agall@gwe-budafilter.com
06-70/42-32-145
/angol/
 
 

Irodavezető

Chikhi Lilla
lchikhi@gwe-budafilter.com
06-20/24-04-900
/angol/
 
 

Számviteli ügyintézők

Keserű Mónika
mkeseru@gwe-budafilter.com

  Farkas Anita
afarkas@gwe-budafilter.com

 

Kereskedelmi ügyintézők

Rédli Andrea
aredli@gwe-budafilter.com

 
Furka Attila
afurka@gwe-budafilter.com
06-20/27-72-060

 

Üzemvezető

  Szigeti László
lszigeti@gwe-budafilter.com